Safety Officer-Position vacant

​Replacement to be announced




Kenneth "Red" Lester-Membership Officer

​redlester68@gmail.com

​337.529.9696

​Johnny Beaugh-Head Road Captain

hdhcap9@gmail.com

​337.515.9578

Jerry Guillory-Director

jguillory2525@hotmail.com

​817.894.5666

Jane Allums-Activities Officer

jane1445@att.net

​337.515.3294

​Randall Herbert​-Historian

​raherbert@spectraenergy.com

​337.764.7975

John East-Communications Officer

jte_1977@yahoo.com

337.485.3714

​337.436.0911

Kathy Broussard-Photographer

​kjtb62@yahoo.com

​337.246.0014


Barbara Guillory-Secretary

barbwfd@yahoo.com

​377.244.5968

​Chad Theunissen-News Letter Editor

chad.theunissen@yahoo.com

​337.888.0234

Bonnie Gilley-Treasurer

​brgilley@icloud.com

​337.965.8483

​Roger Sutherland-Webmaster

​roger_sutherland@bellsouth.net

​337.496.7050

​Jane Allums/Bonnie Gilley-Ladies of Harley Co-Directors

jane1445@att.net/brgilley@icloud.com

​337.515.3294/337.965.8483

​Chapter #1686 Officers for 2017

Linda Nixon-Assistant Director

​manixon2001@yahoo.com

​337.515.6004