Cody Reeves-Safety Officer

clreeves@dow.com

​337.342.0528




​Chapter #1686 Officers for 2018

​Randall Herbert-News Letter Editor

​raherbert@spectraenergy.com

​337.764.7975

​         Brenda Reeves-Ladies of Harley Director​                                              cbreeves@camtel.net

​337.274.3344

​Barry Zerangue-Assistant Director

​bzerangue@yahoo.com

​337.661.9426

​John Norbergh-Member​ship ​Officer

​redfish_70669@yahoo.com

​337.438.7858

Bonnie Gilley-Treasurer

​brgilley@icloud.com

​337.965.8483

John East-Communications Officer

jte_1977@yahoo.com

337.485.3714

​337.436.0911

​Johnny Beaugh-Head Road Captain

hdhcap9@gmail.com

337.515.9578

​Roger Sutherland-Webmaster

​roger_sutherland@bellsouth.net

​337.496.7050

​Donna Lester-Photographer

​Donnalester51@yahoo.com

​337.532.4181

​Kenneth "Red" Lester-Director

​redlester68@gmail.com

​337.529.9696

​Jane Allums-Secretary

​jane1445@att.net

​377.515.3294

Activities Officer

​Position Open